About Us



Municipal Mayor’s OfficeHon. Diana Abigail M. Diestro(042) 331 1777 (042) 536 6339quezonreal@gmail.com
Municipal Administrator’s OfficeMs. Filomena M. Portales(042) 331 1793 (042) 536 7108quezonreal.mado@gmail.com
Human Resource Management OfficeMs. Doris G. Rutaquio(042) 331 1637hrmo.real.1032@gmail.com
Municipal Accounting OfficeMs. Liza R. Suaverdez(042)331 4001lgureal.maco@yahoo.com
Municipal Agriculture’s OfficeMs. Evangeline F. Paril(042) 331 1424 (042) 536 7121evangelineparil@gmail.com
Municipal Assessor’s OfficeMr. Isabelito F. Aguda(042) 331 1442office.assessor@gmail.com
Municipal Budget OfficeMs. Cynthia P. Diamante(042) 331 4043mbolgureal@gmail.com
Municipal Civil RegistryMr. Johnmark A. De Leon(042) 331 1159 (042) 536 6353idaedallus@gmail.com
Municipal Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office/ Municipal Action CenterMr. Ricky A. Poblete(042) 331 1444 0999 929 4247mdrrmo_real@yahoo.com
Municipal Economic Enterprise and Public Utilities OfficeMs. Jinna B. Condino(042) 331 4108 (042) 331 4017 PORTmeepuo.2019@gmail.com
Municipal Engineering OfficeEngr. Jesus D. Alaurin(042) 331 1206meodept@gmail.com
Municipal Environment and Natural Resources OfficeMr. Bryan E. Potestades(042) 536 7122bryanepotestades@yahoo.com
Municipal General Services OfficeMr. Reueben M. Friginal(042) 331 4073gsorealquezon@yahoo.com
Municipal Health OfficeDra. Maricris M. Uy(042) 536 6330rhureal@gmail.com
Municipal Local Government Operations Office – DILGMs. Ann Maureen D. Gumboc(042) 331 4000 (042) 536 7111dilgquezonreal@gmail.com
Municipal Planning and Development OfficeEnP Rommel A. Poblete(042) 331 1026mpdc_real@yahoo.com
Municipal Social Welfare and Development OfficeMr. Leo James M. Portales(042) 331 1631mswdoreal22@gmail.com
Municipal Treasure’s OfficeMr. Larry L. Borreo(042) 331 1205mtolarryborreo@yahoo.com
Public Employment Service OfficeMr. Ildefonso A. Cleofas, Jr.(042) 331 1026/ 0936 081 9743peso_lgureal@yahoo.com
Tourism Office Ms. Benirose Marie V. Talabucon0938 648 4400tourismrealquezon@gmail.com
Office of the Sangguniang BayanHon. Joel Amando A. Diestro(042) 331 1148sangguniangbayanofreal@gmail.com
Secretary to the Sangguniang BayanMr. Carlo Luis A. Calleja(042) 331 1148sangguniangbayanofreal@gmail.com
Bureau of Internal RevenueMs. Eva E. Bulatao0928 986 1512renajomaquezon@gmail.com taxpayers.confirmation@gmail.com
Commission on ElectionMs. Jay Ann V. Amizol0956 032 6731real.comelec5638@gmail.com
Community Environment and Natural Resources OfficeMr. Lupo T. Telan(042) 536 6093cenro_real@yahoo.com
Municipal Fire Station – BFPSFO4 Richard C Villa(042) 331 1877 0951 787 9655realfsquezon@gmail.com
Municipal Police Station – PNPPLT Rolando E Eclarin(042) 536 7113realmps_r4a@yahoo.com.ph
Municipal Trial CourtJudge Wilfredo G. Oca(042) 536 6386mtcrealquezon@yahoo.com
Post OfficeMs. Nilda R. Aveno0908 179 7474nelaveno@yahoo.com
Real Central Elementary SchoolMs. Luzviminda T. Buerano-PSDS(042) 537 7109realcentral14@gmail.com luzviminda.buerano@deped.gov.ph

Our Logos

Follow Us



Municipal Government Center, La Rosa Street, Poblacion 1, 4335 Real, Philippines
© 2021. Municipality of Real, Province of Quezon.
All rights reserved. Powered by:
Official Website of Municipality of Real